Circle in a Square is in the process of recording their second album.  Look for demo's from the upcoming album posted on the website soon.

 

June      
Thursday, June 1 ABIA Austin 12:30 - 2:30 pm.
June 4 - June 8 Monterrey / San Francisco California  
July      
Wed., July 12 Opal Divine's Penn Field, Austin 8:30 - 10:30 pm
Thursday, July 13 Y Bar & Grill Oak Hill 7:30 - 10:30 pm
August      
Wed., Aug. 2 ABIA Austin 3:30-5:30 pm
Wed., Aug. 23 Opal Divine's Penn Field, Austin 8-10 pm
Tuesday, Aug. 29 ABIA Austin 3:30-5:30 pm
Thursday, Aug. 31 Y Bar & Grill Oak Hill 7:30-10:30 pm
September/October      
Sept. 22 - Oct. 1 London / Ireland    

 

 

 

 Past Schedule                                   

May

Wednesday, May 3

Threadgills North

66416 N. Lamar

7-10pm

Friday, May5

Waterloo IceHouse

6th & Lamar

6-9pm

  Thursday, May 25

Y Bar and Grill

OaOak Hill

7-10pm

April      
Thursday, April 13 Cafe Caffeine West Mary 8:00 - 10:00 pm
March      
Wed., March 22 Y Bar & Grill - Duo  Oak Hill 8:00 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 25 Opal Divine's Penn Field 8:30-10:30 pm
February      
Saturday, Feb 18 Waterloo Icehouse 38th St., Austin 8:00-10:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 18 Farmers Market South Austin 10:10-11:00 am
 January '06      
Thursday, Jan 5 ABIA Austin 3:30-5:30 pm
Saturday, Jan 7 Waterloo Icehouse 38th St., Austin 8:00-10:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 24 ABIA Austin 3:30-5:30 pm
November '05      
Wednesday, Nov. 9 Private   3:30-5:30pm
       October      
Monday, Oct. 3 ABIA   3:30-5:30pm
Thursday, Oct 6 ABIA   12:30-2:30pm
Thursday, Oct 6 Y Bar and Grill Oak Hill 7-10pm
Wednesday,Oct.26 Watertank Mc.Neil Rd 8-11:30pm
 September      
Thursday, Sept.1  Baby A's Howard Ln. 7-10pm
Friday, Sept. 2 Green Mesquiate Barton Springs Rd 7-10pm
Wednesday, Sept.21  Y Bar and Grill Oak Hill 8pm
August      
Tuesday, Aug. 2 Nunos on 6th 6th St. 5:30-7pm
Saturday, Aug. 6 Waterloo 38th St. 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug. 10 Watertank Mc.Neil Rd 8-11:30pm
Tuesday, Aug. 16 Nunos on 6th 6th St. 5:30-7pm

Thursday, Aug. 18

   Y Bar and Grill

TX Women Music Series

Oak Hill

 7-10pm

Friday, Aug. 19 Baby A's Howard Ln. 7-10pm
Tuesday, Aug. 23 Nunos on 6th 6th St. 5:30-7pm
Tuesday, Aug. 30 Texas Music Cafe South Congress Ave. 8-10pm

July

     

Saturday, July 2

Green Mesquite

 Barton Springs

7-10pm

Wednesday, July 6

Watertank

McNeil Dr.

 8-11:30pm

Thursday, July 7

   Y Bar and Grill

TX Women Music Series

Oak Hill

 7-10pm

Tuesday, July 12 Nunos on 6th 6th St. 5:30-7pm
Tuesday, July 19 Nunos on 6th 6th St. 5:30-7pm
Wednesday, July 20 Y Bar and Grill Oak Hill 8pm
Tuesday, July 26 Nunos on 6th 6th St. 5:30-7pm
Thursday, July 28  Baby A's Barton Springs Rd 7-10pm

June

Thursday, June 2

ABIA

  3:30-5:30pm

Friday, June 3

 Green Mesquite

   Barton Springs

   7-10pm

Friday, June 10

   Iron Cactus North

Stonelake Blvd. 

 8pm-12am

Sunday, June 12

  Baby A's

   Barton Springs

5-8pm

Wednesday, June 15

      Y Bar & Grill

Oak Hill

    7-8pm

Thursday, June 16

Baby A's

  Stonelake Blvd. 

  7-10pm